Behind the Scenes

So, as my Queen Bee had noticed, I’ve been awfully quiet these past few days. While I’ve struggled a bit today, I am quite all right, all things considered. 🙂

Here is a sneak peek behind the scenes of what I’ve been up to and what’s going on behind the blog.

 

IMG_00002531

A doodle I was working on in Mama Mia’s restaurant when my Mom and I went out on Friday. June 17th

IMG_00002533

A *NEW* backpack I got for myself (I’ve been eyeballing these for a while and have been thinking of either a backpack or a tote bag for…) art supplies when I go up to school/Boston as a replacement or adjunct (during school) for my backpack. 🙂 ❤ Originally $30 but on clearance at Target for $9!!! HELLA STEAL! (Deal? Hmmm…) June 20th

IMG_00002532

I freakin’ LOVE stationary. That is all.

IMG_00002536

Painted this background of cardboard yesterday in the style of a RAINBOW ’cause I wanted to pretty it up for my next re-purposing of it. For now it’s holding my books on my second shelf bookshelf. It used to hold my bottles of acrylic paint, but I have a new clear package place from them in my pink basket filled with most of my art stuff (the other stuff is in the new backpack or out in my room). June 20th

IMG_00002539

Current post I’m working on at the moment!! I may hit the sack soon though, but expect this baby out tomorrow!!!! 😀 (That’s what I did today, READ!). June 21st

IMG_00002540

NOTES! For the Quotes section. 🙂 Happy I got this baby done tonight too. That’s AWESOME and a BONUS

The only other thing to show you guys is some new photos I did and the coloring page two spread I finished a couple days ago 🙂

Otherwise, I’m heading up to Boston on Thursday for school and therapy and probably hanging out with a friend. Then seeing a friend on Saturday and Sunday with Jeanine (and DOGS!!). I spent some of Sunday with my friend, Mr. T.S.

I’ll have a proper update about life and things tomorrow. Wish me luck on the book review and reading a NEW book!!! 😀

Hope you’re all well ❤

Trust in a new tomorrow. ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes

Leave a Reply

