Sunday Doggies | Part 1

So, I was happily surprised they had the doggy playtime today, I thought maybe with the holiday tomorrow they might now, but they did! AND I finallyyyyy have photos for you guys to see them, too! 😀

So, let’s jump right in.

(I haven’t finished up my notetaking for the book review, but if I can I’ll do so tonight and write up the post too, it may publish tomorrow though :3)

*EDIT*: So, I think this page might crash soon, and I can’t scroll down to the bottom, so I’m just going to upload this as Part 1 and add in more photos to Part 2! So, check ’em all out!!! ❤  Le part 2

IMG_2734

So, I’m totally going to forget their names, but the white one is Snow. 🙂 Snow has a brother from home named Shadow somewhere here as well…I’m just not sure who. XD

IMG_2737

More of Snow!

IMG_2740

I love this shot! ❤ Snow was hot hehe ^^’

IMG_2741

I also enjoy how this one came out! Snow’s fur is sooooo soft!! ❤

Blerpity blerp blerp.

IMG_2742

Can’t recall this one’s name but they’re lovely. Pretty sure I got to pat them for a lonnnng while 😀

IMG_2744

I think her name is Savvy. She is HUGE! 😀

IMG_2745

Ginga! She is super playful and cute and excited. She was rolling around all over the place XD

IMG_2750

Lined up for treats!

IMG_2752

Ginga! ❤ Having her treat

Blerpity blerp blop here’s a little page break. Werp.

IMG_2754

Ginga with her treat!

IMG_2755

Nom nom nom.

IMG_2756

Photo bomb!! Not every shot comes out well 😉

IMG_2758

Fred is to the right!

IMG_2760

 

Ginga in the above shot is looking for more treats! XD

IMG_2762

Still searching for more treats.

IMG_2766

I love this shot! ❤

IMG_2770

Stanley featured here! All the other dogs in the background 😉

IMG_2772

I love Ginga’s eye color!

IMG_2773

Another cutie pie.

IMG_2780

Stanley!!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sunday Doggies | Part 1

  1. Pingback: Sunday Doggies | Part 2 | recovery to wellness

Leave a Reply

