Live with Purpose Planner

:3 So, back in May this year I got this “Live with Purpose” 2016-2017 planner from Brookline Booksmith.

IMG_00002807

At the start of the planner it features a bunch of pages all about identifying your goals and dreams for the next year, breaking down those goals into achievable steps, guiding you with 10 helpful steps, having you create a focus page (like a vision board) and identifying what some roadblocks may be.

The planner itself features weekly breakdowns, from daily 6:00a-11:00p schedules, to goals for the month and to do’s, to determining how you achieved what you set out to that week and having a month in review section and planning for the next month.

IMG_00002605

So far, I’ve been waiting the last two months to use this baby, and I’ve filled out all my pages this past month of July.

IMG_00002874

La la la la divider.

IMG_00002872

At the moment, as I’m writing this the evening before this gets posted, I am feeling a smidge intimidated and lazy to work with this planner, but I’ll get myself to write in it anyways, from filling in appointments to recording what I did that day.

IMG_00002809

Extra extra divider here…

IMG_00002871

For the rest of this evening I’ll be studying for stats, and possibly taking a shower, since I do need one, I think. I have a lot of appointments this week, and tomorrow is meant to be rainy (Monday) bleh. I may still bring my sketchbook so as to …well, no, maybe I won’t. I may do more positive messages though, as I need some for the OCD support group Tuesday evening.

Here is my most favorite part of the planner so far, the scrapbook section:

IMG_00002870

Tomorrow I have therapy in the morning and then I’ll be visiting a friend briefly and doing a study session with a few fellow classmates. I still have to print out the review stuff for the 4th quiz on Wed. Sigh.

It feels like a lazier weekend end, and I feel a bit drained. I think I may need to just relax offline and do some pleasurable activities. Maybe tomorrow instead of my sketchbook I’ll bring a coloring book. Maybe I can try and finish a piece for tonight, too.

I’ll return to you peeps later on on Tuesday. ❤ ❤ ❤

Hope everyone’s Monday goes swimmingly. 🙂

IMG_00002866

Leave a Reply

