Followers Milestone

Boop!

Hey everyone! So this will be a quick post as I’m getting ready to leave for an appointment up at Children’s Hospital for my Orthopaedic surgeon. 🙂 Pretty sure I haven’t seen him in four years, but my Mom thinks it’s been 2-3. We’ll see who wins the bet!!

After that, I should be home early afternoon (if the waiting doesn’t kill me ;)) where I can try and make another post (balanced with studying for Stats, we’ve started probability and I’m pretty shit at that D:) before we head off to the OCD support group tonight!!! 🙂

Any who, that aside. I’d like to say yippee I’ve reached 100 followers! WHOOOO! LEEEEL! SQUEEE!

unicorn_by_amylovespenguins-d89hm7b

A space freakin’ unicorn. That’s how awesome this is! 😀 XD

But yeah!

100 followers

MILESTONE ACHIEVED.

By the help and generosity and love and awesomeness and loveliness of ALL OF YOU peoples out there!!!

Also, I just realized yesterday I could add that widget for email followers, so I’ve done that now too! That way some of my more anonymous, real life friends who don’t have a WP can follow my shenanigans too! 😀

ONE MORE UNICORN FOR THE ROAD.

And thank you ALL for your kindness and follow clicks! And commenting, liking and pingbacks! ❤ ❤ ❤ You guys are LUSH! 🙂

65803-badass-unicorn-kE2N

unicorns-rainbow

Ooo, fun fact, I have this picture on a piece of artsy tree bark thingy, (I’ll show you all some time) in my room. Given to me by a friend! 🙂

All le images from Google. 🙂

I am happy that a category for ‘badass unicorn’ exists. 🙂

And here’s a rainbow for your travels:

giphy

(I so didn’t know I could do gifs here either! :O)

8 thoughts on “Followers Milestone

Leave a Reply

