Woot Woot Making Flyers

Hello friends!!!

As of this lovely, wonderful Friday, I have just made 3 flyers for our Photography Club at UMB. All while listening to the lovely “Unsteady” song by X Ambassadors. 🙂

Here is what the flyers look like. I’d say I did a pretty good job, myself!

Photography Club Flyer 1

Flyer #1 above! This showcases an AWESOME fireworks photo one of our members captured and submitted for us during the Fall 2014 semester (where the club thereby disintegrated into a million pieces)

But I’m trying to get it up and running again for this semester, and our advisor suggested making flyers to leave around various places on campus, so that is what I’ve worked on with these to start recruiting members AND find us a TREASURER!

Photography Club flyer 2

Flyer #2! A photo I did back in Fall 2013.

Photography Club Flyer 3

And #3!!! A bloopers shot showing photographers at work, with a quite true statement attached to it! Thought this would be nice as a ‘behind the scenes’ ‘this could be you’ flyer. 🙂 Photo by me!

Maybe I’ll work on some others, just for fun!

But that’s it for this post, I just wanted to share with you guys real quick. 🙂

Now I have to finish eating lunch and rinse my mouth! Then I’ll be back for my Alliteration Friday! 😀

 

Hope you guys are snazzy!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

