Another Life Update

🙂 Yup, just another life update post!

So, for one, I’m feeling a little bad that I’ve been neglecting Nova and cleaning his cage (it’s been like a week and a half, and I should be cleaning it once every week) so tomorrow HAS TO BE the DAY that I clean it for him, ’cause it is pretty smelly in there and he deserves THE BESTEST not the least amount. :/

I’m thinking the next couple of weeks plus into the fall semester I’ll give myself a day in the week set aside to cleaning his cage each day. :3 Maybe on a Tuesday.

I have pictures of my notes to share with you peeps–a way of saying, heyyyy, been busy and this is what I’ve been up to! XD

The first two pages are all my formulas I may need for my Stats final exam (which is on Monday August 22nd–so you can imagine what I’ll be up to the next few days :P), with the second page having a little guide of what page numbers go to what documents (a way to keep myself organized) and then the last page is what we’re expecting to have on the final, my own self reminders and my anticipated schedule for studying. I’ll include that page larger here:

IMG_00002993

Tomorrow I’m going to be working on the practice final, doing a study group with fellow classmates likely in the early evening, some SPSS on the computer and writing out examples of the problems on each of my extra pages. 🙂

I also want to get up the written notes of my 2 book reviews since the books are due on Saturday. If I can get those two reviews up by next Wed that’d be great, too. I have another book I’m already starting on now too 🙂 And I have quite a few more I want to go through before the fall semester starts (which is on Sept 7th).

Ooo! There was an estate sale my Mom and I went to today and I got this cute cat puzzle and some books and a fancy painting! 🙂 I’ll take some pictures later and show you guys when I get the chance too.

I also want to do a couple of the daily prompts if I can later this weekend.

Plus share artwork. And do tomorrow’s alliteration day. 🙂 And maybe some bonus stationary.

 

Annnnd that’s about all, I think! I can’t think of anything else… so, I’ll probably come by tomorrow, and until then, wish me luck with the rest of the next 4 days for studying!! XD

 

❤ ❤ ❤ Stay safe and self-care! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Another Life Update

        • Eeewwwwww, that sucksssss! You’re gonna have to study hard for that class :O Making a study group may be a good idea, too! ^^

          And yusss, I just finished an assignment with the damn SPSS with some classmates, so it was good. Can’t believe like 2 hours went by though! :O I think I may set aside some time tonight to read and work on the book review notes. 😛 But for now….relaxatiooonnnn. XD

          Liked by 1 person

          • Oh I’ll definitely have a study group (and a group of friends who took it last year to explain what they remember to me, haha!). I’ll have to take statistics too before I can get to vet school… fun times, fun times (NOT). Have fun relaxing!!!! 😀

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

