Mini Horses with Sweaters

shetland-ponies-cardigans1

*tears in eyes and runs hands down the side of face*

They’re just sooooooo adorable!!! Come on, you gotta admit it, look how cute they are! With their little bitty sweaters! ❀ ❀ ❀

1C5707339-tdy-130124-shetland-ponies-cardigans8.today-inline-large

All images taken from Google, by the way. Freakin’ adorable photographs.

Any who, today’s daily prompt ~ miniature hath pulled me from my blogger silence (that was inadvertent may I add) into the realm of sharing with you some adorable pony photos in get up clothing.

shetland-ponies-cardigans6

Truly, the best kind of posting. *nods*

Anywho, I’d like to say that HOORAY I am done with my Statistics course, woot woot, woot woot! I finished up the exam on Monday and went to the Mass Media meeting thereafter which I am now a paid writer for, hooray! Hence why I’m actually on campus at this very moment, clocking in my hours for this week’s writing even though right now I’m writing this πŸ˜€

Mainly because the writing juices stopped flowing so now I am writing this to get my groove back into writing up another 2 articles. I did successfully manage to edit down one of my previous blog posts into an article though, how snazzy, getting it from 2,000 words to under 1,500! Woot!

Yesterday I had a relaxing day just reading fanfiction, reading fanfiction and writing fanfiction. It was a very nice, very nice day indeed.

Tomorrow I have my psychiatrist to go see and my Mom is going to be with me as my appointment is around noon and my Mom’s already going to be out. So I’ll probably get to hang around the mall. πŸ˜€

I still need to work on some book reviews….:S

But I should probably get back to work. πŸ˜›

I did start a new drawing, hooray! And the book I’m currently reading had some cutting in it that I hadn’t expected AT ALL. So, that’s something.

Any who, enough of an update for me here. πŸ™‚

Hope you guys enjoy your Wednesday!! πŸ˜€

Almost forgot:

mini horse 4horse 6horse 5

 

15 thoughts on “Mini Horses with Sweaters

  1. This is the best post ever!!! They have brightened my day! (The ponies), and you always brighten my day pop tart and make my day sparkle a little brighter 😊

    Like

  2. Pingback: Miniature – Daily Prompt – ladyleemanila

Leave a Reply

