Motherfucking A

HELLLLLLLLS YEAH!

 

First, let’s just admire that title, shall we? *admires fondly*

Second, guess who got an A in her stats class? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ MEEEEEEEEE! Lmao.

 

Third: Finished my THIRD book in the last three days, woot woot! You guys are gonna get blasted with book reviews this month, as I’ll probably be behind them, and already am, in a way D:

But yeah.

I’m getting a massage tomorrow, yay! And school starts Sept 7th! FINALLY. I’ve been so bored lately, gwah! Not knowing what to do without my course D:

Anywho, I will say I have scheduled posts up until Monday. So, expect me to me talking, even if it was talking from today set up for days ahead. ^^

Well, I guess I’ll go read or eat or something.

Shortest update, ever. MARGH!

So many books to read, so little time. Son of a bitch it’s September! I need to update my planner D:

GASP! I have to make my fancy class schedule thing. I MUST PREPARE FOR LE SCHOOL. I should scrapbook. Oh hot damn. So much to do.

I’m excited. πŸ™‚

❀ ❀ ❀

8 thoughts on “Motherfucking A

  1. Totally love the title, because I have a potty mouth! Don’t know how old you are but I just got my Bachelors 3 weeks ago! So no more school for my old butt! Congrats

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

