(re)Framing Friday | Week #4

I think it’s the fourth week at least XD

Again, a late upload. I thought on and off about not doing this week’s today, (end of August that is) but it’s on my mind so much that I just will. šŸ™‚ I can’t quite remember all that I wanted to share though. Oops.


Music Share of the Week:

 


Video share of the Week:

I’ve watched this several times over and I just love it. It had me laughing so much the first time I watched it XD


Positive Google Images SUPERHERO GOOGLE IMAGES EDITION:

MCU xx 5

It’s actually quite difficult to find an appropriate Loki quote for this blog. But, I found something! šŸ™‚

MCU -- 5

I like this quote above too, because I think it can be applicable for every being in life. šŸ™‚

MCU 5

Don’t know if this is actually a superhero quote, but we’ll roll with it šŸ˜‰ I may even use it in a scrapbook page! New idea, woot woot!

MCU Quote 5


Posts to Expect within September:

  • Suicide prevention related drawings (I have a couple backed up that I can use)
  • Book reviews (I’ve read 3 books in 3 days; and still have 4 more to go!)
  • Pre-scheduled posts
  • Some potential type of blogging schedule – with school I won’t be able to blog on Friday’s and I have TuTh’s off, mostly, so those can be blog days and yeah. Gotta figure something out
  • Daily prompts
  • Teachable moments
  • Suicide prevention related posts (warning signs, quotes, etc.)

I can’t think of anything else to include in this post, so I’ll be scheduling it for noon to come out! Thanks for reading everybody!!!!! ā¤ ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

Leave a Reply

