(re)Framing Friday | Week #7

Welcome, to week #7 of (re)Framing Friday! In all hopes and dreams, this will ACTUALLY come out again on a Friday. 🙂 Hooray to scheduled posting!


Music Share of the Week:

(from another song)

Lately I’ve been hard to reach, I’ve been too long on my own. Everybody has a private world where they can be alone, are you calling me? Are you trying to get through? Are you reaching out for me? I’m reaching out for you…

(Chorus)

In my shoes, just to see
What it’s like, to be me
I’ll be you, let’s trade shoes
Just to see what it’d be like to
Feel your pain, you feel mine
Go inside each other’s minds
Just to see what we find
Look at shit through each other’s eyes
But don’t let ’em say you ain’t beautiful, oh
They can all get fucked.
Just stay true to you

Nobody asked for life to deal us
With these bullshit hands we’re dealt
We gotta take these cards ourselves
And flip them, don’t expect no help
Now I could have either just
Sat on my ass and pissed and moaned
Or take this situation in which I’m placed in
And get up and get my own


Video Share of the Week:


Google Images:

suicide_prevention-7

prevntion-7

survivor-7

hero-7


TEDtalk about suicide/prevention:


A quote of hope:

bonus-quote-7


Stay safe, peeps!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “(re)Framing Friday | Week #7

Leave a Reply

