It’s been a while…

…and it’s been quiet! Let’s break out of the silence like some badass motherfuckers, shall we? 😀

So, it’s been almost two–okay a week and a half–of school. It’s going well! I got that limited amount of sleep but survived the day last week, and you guys got a (re)framing Friday out, too! Yippee!

I’ll have a late one this week, as I’ve gotten sidetracked a few times today with the OCD >_> and just thinking about the past and stigma and what I may want to say about that in my psych class some day soon (when we cover that material).

Photography Club had its first meeting yesterday!! (Wed) It went swimmingly and it felt really, really good getting back into being the President role of the club and leading a team of photographers around XD ^^’

I recently had a lapse with scratching myself on Monday, eeps. And I got unfortunately triggered from a classmate on Friday last week. But it’s worked out now.

I did an application for this opportunity regarding the JED foundation today, so that’s snazzy! I’ve been filling out my planner — proposed schedule in pencil and actual what happening’s in pen.

I have my first biology quiz I didn’t really prepare for tomorrow D: I should squish in some of that before I go to sleep in a few minutes. My drawing class is fun–tiresome but fun. MWF’s are going to be long ass days for me.

I got a new word limit count for my Mass Media articles (800 max).

I should actually take a picture of my first drawing for class so I can show you guys later… good idea, self.

I have higher hopes for this weekend and getting work done more ahead of time than what I’ve been outputting lately.

I’ve been thinking about you guys and some of your comments you’ve left in the past.

I have to still do some book reviews.

I feel like the ‘perplexed’ daily word prompt has been done before…. O_o

My Mom bought me this fancy sound machine (it has a white noise option and that makes me feel like a professional :D) and the ocean one has been putting me out to sleep successfully each night. 🙂

I should head out for bed, packing for tomorrow and some minor studying.

But, I hope this has been a lovely update! I really want to thank you guys for being so snazzy and awesome and for some of my new followers!! Seriously, you guys rock. ❤ 🙂 I’ll make some time for more blogging this weekend, folks.

 

Stay safe!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

One thought on “It’s been a while…

Leave a Reply

