Super Nova | One with the Stars over the Rainbow Bridge

Okay, I’m gonna do my best to work through this post without sobbing hysterically.

My little Nova (this guy):

img_00003418

Passed away this evening.

Rest in Peace little buddy.

~February 2016 – November 21st 2016

I lied, I’m crying anyway.

I think I’ll last a week before I crack and get another hamster lol. I would upload more photos but it’s just hard right now.

Probably in the next month or so. Okay, I’m gonna cry for 5 more minutes and then I have a date with 80 pages left of a book that I want finished by tonight.

 

This is gonna be a tough week.

5 thoughts on “Super Nova | One with the Stars over the Rainbow Bridge

    • Aww, thanks hun! I’m in the midst of reading over your newest post, right now :O

      And while the loss is still fresh, I’ve got memories of him and pictures to go by. Also, a new little pal!! Just got some photos of him this evening, so I can share what the new fella looks like 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • It’s been aaagggees since I’ve had the capacity to speak and cope with interaction so trying to take it steady but writing used to help so I’m trying again. I love your posts – they’re super! And I’m glad to hear that you’ve got another buddy settling in 😊 More lovely memories to make, and to add to the previous special ones xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

