#RecoveryHome Project | Day #2

So I thought about skipping today’s project day due to some mourning process, but I want to pick myself up a bit from my ‘oh woe is me, my life is so pitiful’ state of mind and share with you some of my thoughts for this second day in #RecoveryHome. 🙂

Let’s go!


Here are two photos of the fanciness I got for building my #RecoveryHome (as well as for scrapbooking) :

img_00003554

Purple sparkly washi tape!

img_00003558

With a little scrapbook pages of fanciness! Some that are glittery and shiny too! 🙂 (Pretend you don’t see the background, as that’s a sneak peek into tomorrow’s two pictures!)


For today’s assignment:

  1. Describe the scene of where your #RecoveryHome resides.

So, for my #RecoveryHome, it resides on the top of a hill looking out over a small town. 🙂

And, that’s all for today!! I want these to be doable not only for anyone who decides to take up the #RecoveryHome project, but also for myself! 🙂

Stay tuned tomorrow for more! 🙂

 

Happy holidays, peeps! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

