6 thoughts on “Something May or May not have happened….

  1. Really cool that you started a vlog channel. I would love to do that if I had the self confidence! Have subscribed to your YouTube channel and can’t wait to see more content

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I only think it came at a rough time during finals, but now that (for good or for worse) I’m done with finals I’m having some fun ideas to cook up videos with! I really want to get involved in film, I think after teaching myself how to, I’d be good at it. I have a distinct eye in mind for some snow storms filming 🙂

      Sorry, my words are behaving a little clunky right now. I’m finding I quite enjoy editing too, although I’m also very back and forth about whether or not to keep the account. I am a bit intimidated by what might come out of it, but only time will tell.

      Maybe one day for you, then! 😉 ❤ ❤ ❤

      Thanks for the encouragement!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Keep the account! I love the videos so far and think the messages you are sending through it are great. I would love to see more self care stuff as I really struggle with rgat

        Liked by 1 person

        • Same, self-care can be tough! I can make a video idea out of some self-care talking points 🙂 I think I will also feature my coping box soon too. I just put up another of the self care cards 🙂

          And thanks! I’ll keep it for a while longer, when I make my pros/cons list then I’ll decide for sure what I’ll do with it.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. I watched this to the end. It’s awesome 😊😊😊 I’m so glad you’ve uploaded this and are getting into blogging. You are right that it’s harder than it looks. I love how you said you love Gazebo’s! Random fact 😀😆 This was awesome-you have to do more 😇😇😇 Congrats darlin. I’m sure you’ll help lots of people and I’m proud to be a mental health public voice with you 😁😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really think that the move to blogging requires some bravery, since it requires opening yourself to the world; doubly so for *vlogging* for that matter. As soon as the post-doctorate job-hunt storm is done, I’ll be joining you in the vlogosphere, but whether it’s YouTube or Vimeo, I’ve not decided yet. ‘Til then, I salute your bravery and hope you continue to express yourself with this bravery.

    I have a love-hate relationship with gazebos…http://i.imgur.com/I5hkDnO.jpg

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

