Couldn’t Sleep–Got Creative!

“Green is not a creative color” — bonus points to you if you get that reference 😉

 

Any who, I’ve been having trouble sleeping for the last few hours, as I am tired, my eyes were tired, but my brain was NOT tired, so I decided to play around with the photo slideshow feature and well, make a new video! It’s creative and it’s got SNAZZY MUSIC.

 

Please do check it out! 🙂 It’s all about my 2015 IOS stuff! Warning, some pictures may be blurry. ^^’ (oops)

 

I am excited to do more of these artsy type videos–next with 2016 IOS and drawings. 🙂

They’re in no particular order either, it’s all a scrambled up list of 2015 IOS.

Any who, here’s the nugget:

Thanks folks!! 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

4 thoughts on “Couldn’t Sleep–Got Creative!

Leave a Reply

