Uploading Articles in Audio Format

That’s right, folks! I’m uploading onto my Youtube channel videos of me reading out my articles! πŸ˜€

The 4th one has a SHIT TON of bloopers and jump cuts at the end. It’s actually pretty amusing.

I can understand now how much a Youtuber has to watch themselves back to edit videos. My oh my!

I’m surprised with how at ease I am with it though, so that’s good!

 

I’d love to hear your guys’ feedback! I know I’ve got to work on preparing better thumbnails that’s for sure, and improve a bit more on my editing cuts but anything else you have in mind, I’d love to hear! If you don’t mind stroking my ego, that is πŸ˜‰

 

I hope your holidays went well! Can’t wait for this week to finish up 2016!!!

 

See ya guys soon! ❀ ❀

 

2 thoughts on “Uploading Articles in Audio Format

  1. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and
    I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for
    being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey there! I’ve never heard of those other blogging websites, although I know that Blogger is another one out there that also exists. This blog is on WordPress with the theme of the ranch style and a white background–I forget what it was called–I just used my own pictures instead (i.e. the pink tree and purple hydrangea background).

      No problem! I hope my answer helps out with your decision on where you wind up making your own blog! πŸ™‚ If you do wind up creating one, I’d love to check it out! You can either send me another message like this one or do it via my contact page. πŸ™‚

      Good luck and happy blogging!! There are some really sweet and awesome people out in the blogosphere. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

