The Photographic Journey

Photo Challenge #2 – Wanderlust


Hey everyone! Back for another photography sharing round πŸ™‚ So while I took photos of doggos on Sunday, I also got some new photos of some purple blooming trees, and would like to share some of those photos here in contrast to some travel photos I took nearly three years ago in Peru, South America. πŸ™‚

Let’s jump in!

Photos of the fancy tree:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some of the fancy larger individual images (because they’re extra nice and typical of my photography so you should all see it big and large) πŸ™‚

IMG_3938IMG_3940IMG_3945

IMG_3946IMG_3947IMG_3950IMG_3954IMG_3958IMG_3962IMG_3968IMG_3971

 

YAY FLOWERS!

And now for some highlights from Peru:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Phew! That was a LOT!

As you can probably tell, when it comes to travel (something I’m actually not big on, I know, big surprise, since pretty much every human being on earth wants to travel) I don’t like doing the obvious photographs, I like the little things and noticing them and getting artistic photos in. πŸ™‚ A lot of my work I try to make things thought provoking or have ideas for creative writing behind it or can make it out of the photograph.

Any who though, that’s it from me! Now to work on MORE POSTS!

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

