In Which I want to blog but can’t think of Anything to Say…or, How to say it

Daily Prompt = Portion

Oh god, you know you’ve been away from blogging too long when you can’t recognize or remember which key is the link key D:

So I have things to say but I don’t know how to say them. It’s been a while. It’s been a while…

I haven’t been up to much, actually. Read two books. Completed one book review today, woot!

Been coughing and coughing and taking things for it, and still coughing.

Been drawing a bit.

Been writing letters to my pen pal.

Hanging out with friends this week.

Going to treatment appointments: Saw my therapist and my psychiatrist this week.

Was lazy as fuck last week, and procrastinating blogging and reading, until I cracked on Friday and gushed over an AWESOME book.

Then I spent a few days this past week not online much at all, not even on le Twitter.

Been counting down the days since Day 11 for the pre-adoption event happening

THIS SATURDAY

at the end of the world, in Charlestown Rhode Island (which I can’t even imagine nor want to what THAT drive is gonna be like) for a

PUPPER

That’s right! I’ve convinced the parents about the concept of getting a doggo. Beseechingly they don’t want a puppy but ah well. They’re hard work I’ve been warned, we’ll see how that goes in ACTION.

I don’t want to spoil her picture until we get her FOR SURE, but she’s adorable as fuck. We MIGHT rename her as “Midnight” though she’s not dark furred. She’s approximately 14 weeks old and a Labrador retriever mix. She’s got them grey-blue eyes (my Mom thinks it’s green pppfttt)

Oh! I’ve been hella enjoying some Hello Kitty socks this past week. They’re pretty cute, even though I don’t fancy Hello Kitty much.

Other than that I’ve been bored as fuck.

I had reorganized and cleaned my room a couple weeks ago to doginize it. That was good.

I want to type up what I have pre-written of my novel to be (one day) to work out what I want to do with it and brainstorm on here with you guys ’cause I….well, that’s the only sure fire way I’ll know what I’m doing with it. Plus, maybe you guys will give me some dazzling new idea. 🙂 It’s called “The Cards We’re Dealt” *nods*

I’ve done some IOS, nail painting and those drawings to update you guys with, too. Also, some more new video work on my Youtube channel.

Elisia and I are going shopping tomorrow! 🙂 I also have to get out the BIG BUCKS for the adoption event, too. I’ll show you what I get later in the week.

Although it’s no longer May, I want to still finish #SADIM. And not rename it. I can do what I want, I figure!

I also have to brainstorm and notate my fanfictions because there’s a lot of them and I can’t keep track of what happens in which one and where and details and all that jazz.

Hung out with Elliot yesterday! It was all right.

Finally found that Boom Chocolatta ice cream again. And ate all of them today….

 

Any who, I’m going to take the meds I forgot to take this evening, stretch and do some light reading before bedtime.

Hope you guys are doing all right!!!!!!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

PS This had absolutely nothing to do with portions, unless you count the implied, here’s an update about portions of my life 😉

3 thoughts on “In Which I want to blog but can’t think of Anything to Say…or, How to say it

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Tony Lovell – Bedbug’s Writing: A Collection of Short Stories + Poetry, Volume One & Bad Words (Bedbug’s Writing Book 2) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

