A Page Set of Drawings

Hey everyone! Welcome to daily blogging week number two! 😀 Today, I think I will do some artwork sharing. 🙂 So, let’s jump in!

These are a bunch of drawings that I made while going through that old job orientation. So, enjoy! (Note: they are all still work in progresses as I’m coloring them in and thus have yet to update them…or finish them…^^’) These are from March 2017.

IMG_00004016

This is a male fairy sitting by a tree at night.

IMG_00004019

Letting go of thoughts/emotions and a balloon. Hands at the bottom opening up to the sky with a small forest below and the balloon’s body cut out so to speak. 🙂

IMG_00004023

Vent art piece. Personification of depression where the viewer is underground and there is a large storm brewing above ground.

IMG_00004024

Butterflies and vines.

IMG_00004025

A pie.

IMG_00004027

View of the complete page. 🙂

IMG_00004003

Drawing of the world being consumed. NOM NOM NOM.

IMG_00004005

A shadow unicorn! Because UNICORNS.

IMG_00004006

A rainbow with stormy clouds below.

IMG_00004007

A simple mountain range.

 

IMG_00004011

My captions fucked off so I can’t use them anymore. Any who, the above drawing is of a woman who is literally eating/chewing out the paper. 🙂

IMG_00004014

This drawing is of the Northern Lights and some mountains and a forest. :3

And lastly:

IMG_00004010

These are either some Jack-O-lanterns or some animated jars with candy, sparkles and rainbows shooting out of them. XD This drawing is complete in color. 🙂

Annnnd that’s all I want to share for this set of drawings! There are a TON more, even from just this old job’s orientation but a few of them are sketches and a few more are poetry and I want to save some more of my other drawings for future daily posts. 🙂 Other than that, I’d like to make some more progress photos and update other drawings and get some more ideas done.

Tonight I’ll be making a few bracelets so that will be my art project of the day. I MIGHT work on tomorrow’s post today and either skip tomorrow or do a double post—ooooooo. 🙂

I’m doing laundry too and hoping to download some new music.

 

Any who, that’s all for me!

Thanks for viewing! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

