Of Fractured Moments

Life Update Thumb

Hey guys! Another life update here! This is awesome, TWO posts in two days? SNAZZINESS!

Other then needing to have a bathroom break right now and being sore in my lower back, I am doing pretty darn great!

I went to the family reunion at the beach with my parents and it went very swimmingly. No one asked about my missing brow which is pretty great, and Mocha came along, too! Maybe I can upload some of her single shot pictures later, I’ll mark it on my to do list!

Getting to blog is a great end of the day relaxation kind of thing.

Unfortunately, my Mom MAY have fractured her wrist from playing volleyball. So, that sucks and is a predicament for us all. :S Know your limits, is the phrase I’ve got stuck in my brain about the matter. Sigh.

I’m hanging out with my friend Kaiden tomorrow, though! It’s going to be tricky because I’ll be out for a few hours so I’ll probably put Mocha in the crate when I go to the doggy playtime at 10a and then go to Michael’s arts and crafts store and meet Kaiden there and be back home round 1p. So then take out Mocha from there and then try and give her a bath with my friend. 🙂 So yeah!

Then Mocha has a vet appointment on Monday and I’ve got partial and my Mom’s probably gonna need to go to the doctor’s… yeah. O_o

On the bright side, I totes got a couple of pictures of Mocha in the crate on the way there AND I have only 20 pages left of the book I’m reading! YAY! I can’t wait to start new ones! I have to renew my other ones though, too. :B

I’m working on some other cards now for other series. 🙂 The TV is playing which is a little distracting but that’s my update for today. Things will be different around the house for the next few months for sure. We’ll see how that goes. At least my hands and wrists are a’okay!

Thank you for reading!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

